Contrast version
russian paralympic committee
Personal area

Elena Mukhina National Award

01 March 1970
September 27, 2011 Elena Mukhina National Award was held in Cathedral of Christ. The award was established by the Paralympic Committee of Russia on the initiative of the Paralympic Committee of Moscow. {nl}The awards ceremony was attended by leaders of the world Paralympic Movement Sir Philip Craven - the president of the International Paralympic Committee, the presidents of the Paralympic committees of Austria, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus and Ukraine. {nl}{nl}Nominations Award: {nl}1. Inva-sport {nl}2. Inva-sport without barriers {nl}3. Legend of Inva-sport{nl}4. Innovative breakthrough{nl}5. Social Organization (Fund) of the year{nl}6. By his heart{nl}7. Media of the year{nl}8. And the word resounds{nl}9. Unbroken note{nl}10. I have the honor{nl}11. The palette of Hope{nl}12. World without barriers{nl}{nl}Among the 20 winners of the Award are four-time champion of the Paralympic Winter Games 2010 Vancouver Irik Zaripov, three-time Paralympic champion Pal Szekeres (Hungary) and others.

+7 (499) 922 11 90
101000, Moscow, Turgenevskaya sq., 2